Skip to product information
1 of 1

RAPTURE. Silent Stage. 2LP Gatefold (Black)

RAPTURE. Silent Stage. 2LP Gatefold (Black)

Regular price €22,90 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €22,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Final act of the Rapture discography with a memorable collection of gothic doom death tracks and showing a band experiencing the best burst of creativity before putting a (maybe temporary?) end to their activities.

“Silent Stage” was recorded and mixed at Sundi Coop studio (Finntroll, Ensiferum, Ajattara…) and mixed by Mika Jussila. Such a group of talented musicians just left a legacy that cannot be forgotten.

Double black vinyl limited to 400 copies worldwide.


1. Misery 24/7

2. The Past Nightmares

3. I Am Complete

4. For The Ghosts Of Our Time

5. Silent Chrysalis Stage

6. Dreaming Of Oblivion

7. The Times We Bled (Closure)

8. Cold On My Side

9. Completion

View full details