ORPHANED LAND. Sahara 2LP (Colour)

  • Sale
  • Regular price ‚ā¨23,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ultra clear vinyl with gold and aqua blue splatter
Comes with 180 gram vinyl, gold hotfoil, remastered for vinyl, high gloss gatefold jacket including liner notes and a rare bonus track

25th anniversary edition of this cult and classic oriental death/doom metal album out of Israel. Originally released in 1994.

A1 The Sahara's Storm 07:59
A2 Blessed Be Thy Hate 09:26
B1 Ornaments Of Gold 07:08
B2 Aldiar Al Mukadisa 02:57
B3 Seasons Unite 08:31

C1 The Beloved's Cry 04:33
C2 My Requiem 08:27
D1 Orphaned Land, The Storm Still Rages Inside... 09:10
D2 Seasons Unite (Live In Tel-Aviv 2010) 08:42

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal ‚ā¨0,00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods