BLOTTED SCIENCE. The Animation Of Entomology LP (Colour) PRE-ORDER

  • Sale
  • Regular price ‚ā¨29,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


RELEASE DATE: June 14th 2024

'The Animation Of Entomology' is an EP by American supergroup Blotted Science, originally released in 2011. Like on their 2007 debut album 'The Machinations Of Dementia', these instrumental songs are a product of the union of Watchtower guitarist Ray Jarzombek and Cannibal Corpse bassist Alex Webster's imaginations, this time with former Obscura and current Triptykon drummer Hannes Grossmann behind the kit. Once again, the trio embark on unusual and unpredictable compositions, as crazy as their titles seem to indicate. Virtuosity goes hand in hand with extremity and experimentation for an unforgettable, unrepeatable experience.

"All seven tracks on this EP are beautifully written and could be praised for hours‚ÄĚ

- No Clean Singing

"a real progressive metal tour-de-force"

- Sea Of Tranquillity

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal ‚ā¨0,00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods