TRINACRIA. Travel Now Journey Infinitely 2LP Gtfold (Black or Gold)

  • Sale
  • Regular price ‚ā¨18,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Trinacria was originally a composition by Ivar Bj√łrnson (Enslaved), Maja S. K. Ratkje and Hils Sofie Tafjord (both from Fe-mail), commissioned by Rikskonsertene for a concert series. The line-up was completed by Grutle Kjellson, Ice Dale (both from Enslaved), Iver Sand√ły (Emmerhoff) and Espen Lien. In short: after working together briefly, the composition turned into a vital project which, after touring, became a fully welded band.

The hard hitting sounds of cutting edge Norwegian Extreme Metal combined with contemporary Norwegian Noise‚Äôs finest makes for a unique blend. The result outdoes the sum of the products by far ‚Äď Trinacria represents something unique on the music scene as a whole.


  • Ivar Bj√łrnson : Guitar
  • Maja S. K. Ratkje : Voice and Electronics
  • Arve 'Ice Dale' Isdal : Guitar
  • Iver Sand√ły : Drums
  • Hild S. Tafjord : Horn and Electronics
  • Espen Lien : Bass
  • Grutle Kjellson : Vocals

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal ‚ā¨0,00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods