NIGHTINGALE. Retribution LP Gtfold (Black)

  • Sale
  • Regular price €17,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nightingale was started off in 1994 as a solo project by Swedish multi instrumentalist and producer Dan Swanö, previously know for being vocalist and songwriter of prog death metal band Edge Of Sanity (among many other collaborations) and owner of Unisound Studios. 

While the first album entitled “The Breathing Shadow” was close to Goth rock, Nightingale saw the joining of Dan´s brother Dag in 1996 as the turning point to a prog rock/metal act. The release of highly acclaimed albums like “I” (2000) or “Invisible” (2004) was the confirmation of their success. “Retribution” is finally receiving vinyl treatment this 2017 by Alone Records three years after its CD release.

LP Gatefold with printed inner sleeve limited to 200 pressings on black vinyl.



1. On Stolen Wings

2. Lucifer´s Lament

3. Chasing The Storm Away

4. Warriors Of The Dawn

5. Forevermore

6. Divided I Fall

7. The Voyage Of Endurance

8. 27 (Curse Or Coincidence)

9. The Maze

10. Echoes Of A Dream

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods